News and Specials

Classical India on the Maharajas’ Express

Posted by:

Classical India on the Maharajas’ Express

 7 days Delhi – Delhi

Delhi | Agra | Gwalior | Khajuraho | Bandhavgarh | Varanasi | Lucknow | Delhi

Departure dates: 2011 – Sunday: 16 Oct, 13 Nov, 11 Dec.
Deluxe twin/double cabin $6865 pp
Deluxe single $12042
2012 – Sunday: 8 Jan, 5 Feb, 4 Mar, 1 Apr.

Price to be advised. Contact Us for price and availability

Maharajas’ Express
The Maharajas’ Express promises to show you India like never before. On board are the best historians, celebrity chefs and guest lecturers to shed light on the nation’s history and capture its essence while you explore it. Choose from the following signature journeys.